© 2022 Brennan Heart All rights reserved.

Tour schedule

2022
Fri, Jul 01
BASSCON Presents: Brennan Heart
Washington, United States      
Sat, Jul 02
Project Z
San Bernardino, United States      
Thu, Jul 07
Airbeat One Festival
Neustadt-Glewe, Germany      
Fri, Jul 08
Electric Love Festival
Plainfeld, Austria      
Sat, Jul 09
Neversea Festival
Constanta, Romania      
Sun, Jul 10
RFM Somnii 2022
São Julião da Figueira da Foz, Portugal      
Fri, Jul 15
Dreambeach - I AM HARDSTYLE Mainstage Takeover
Almeria, Spain      
Sat, Jul 16
Thunder presents Brennan Heart
Centallo, Italy      
Tue, Jul 19
I AM HARDSTYLE presents The Story Of Tomorrow Take-Over - Zrce Beach
Novalja, Croatia      
Fri, Jul 22
Parookaville
Weeze, Germany      
Sat, Jul 23
Parookaville
Weeze, Germany      
Sat, Jul 23
Sunrise Festival - I AM HARDSTYLE Takeover
Kolobrzeg, Poland      
Sun, Jul 24
Tomorrowland
Boom, Belgium      
Thu, Jul 28
Circus Maximus
Kolan, Croatia      
Sat, Jul 30
Charly Lownoise & Mental Theo
Amsterdam, The Netherlands      
Wed, Aug 03
Bavaria goes Zrce
Island of Pag, Novalja, Croatia      
Sat, Aug 06
Big Slap Festival
Malmö, Sweden      
Sat, Aug 06
Havelbeats
Potsdam, Germany      
Sat, Aug 13
Ravefield Love Mobile x I AM HARDSTYLE Take Over
Zurich, Switzerland      
Fri, Aug 19
Machac Festival
Doksy, Czech Republic      
Sat, Aug 20
Decibel Outdoor
Hilvarenbeek, The Netherlands      
Sat, Aug 20
Echelon Open Air
Bad Aibling, Germany      
Sat, Aug 27
Cinch presents Creamfields North
Daresbury, England      
Sat, Sep 03
Strandfieber Festival
Goldenstedt, Germany      
Fri, Sep 09
Hardstyle Superheroes
Glasgow, Scotland      
Sat, Oct 01
Knockout Outdoor
Sydney, Australia      
Fri, Oct 07
Brennan Heart
Hamburg, Germany      

Music Videos

Merchandise

Brennan Heart 20 Years (album)

€ 24,95

BH & Friends - Hoodie

€ 59,95

HARD (Book)

€ 19,95