© 2022 Brennan Heart All rights reserved.

Tour schedule

2022
Sat, Oct 01
Knockout Outdoor
Sydney, Australia      
Sun, Oct 02
Marquee x HSU Presents: Brennan Heart & Headhunterz
Sydney, Australia      
Fri, Oct 07
Airbeat One presents Brennan Heart
Hamburg, Germany      
Sat, Oct 08
Badaboom Fribourg Music Festival
Granges-Paccot, Switzerland      
Sat, Oct 15
Brennan Heart
Banska Bystrica, Slovakia      
Thu, Oct 20
Brennan Heart presents It's All About The Music
Amsterdam, The Netherlands      
Sat, Oct 22
AMF
Amsterdam, The Netherlands      
Fri, Oct 28
Scream or Dance
Indonesia      
Fri, Nov 04
Brennan Heart
Vancouver, Canada      
Sat, Nov 05
Elation presents Extinction
Las Vegas, United States      
Fri, Nov 11
Brennan Heart
Heidelberg, Germany      
Sat, Nov 19
Dreamfields Mexico
Guadalajara, Mexico      
Sat, Dec 10
Airbeat One presents I AM HARDSTYLE
Schwerin, Germany      
Fri, Jan 20
Bassqontrol pres. Brennan Heart
Hanover, Germany      
Sat, Jan 28
Utopia
Helsinki, Finland      
Thu, Aug 17
FM4 Frequency Festival
St.Poelten, Austria      

Music Videos

Merchandise

Brennan Heart 20 Years (album)

€ 24,95

BH & Friends - Hoodie

€ 59,95

HARD (Book)

€ 19,95